Making a Beat | TRAVI$

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This beat was given to me quite simple and it is really incredible how with few sounds you can achieve atmospheres and sound fields quite complete. I love that the technology is capable of so much, I'm surprised.

As I said in my previous video, I walk with a lot of airs to Travis Scott and Tory Lanez, I think this beat is one of those that combines very well with low voices and with autotune of quite speed.

I hope you enjoy it, I will continue to show my process at the time of producing bases and simple things.

Pd. I liked the bass a lot.


Este beat se me dio bastante sencillo y realmente es increíble como con pocos sonidos se pueden lograr atmosferas y campos sonoros bastante completos. Me encanta que la tecnología sea capaz de tanto, estoy sorprendido.

Como dije en mi video anterior, ando con muchos aires a Travis Scott y Tory Lanez, creo que este beat es de esos que combina muy bien con voces graves y con autotune de bastante velocidad.

Espero lo disfruten, seguiré mostrando mi proceso a la hora de producir bases y cosas sencillas.

Pd. El bajo me gustó bastante.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi fernando.lubezki,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

hi @fernando.lubezki
wow, I've never seen anything like it! A really fantastic live production, I couldn't get away from knowing what you would have added sound after sound! But how did you learn? are you self-taught?
Congratulations and thank you for sharing with us!

Well, there's been a lot of time devoted to understanding each sound and each note.

Thank you for commenting.

#awesomediycontent
Great video love how you put the sounds together, learned a lot from watching thanks🙏

You are welcome keep them coming!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @enjoycompany and you received a >90% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative


    This service is part of @theinnerblocks
    Join our discord to get in touch with us: https://discord.gg/5zRjax

Looks very complicated but maybe because it is not something that I do, my son he is interested in writing music and he is a piano player. He also likes to experiment with different computer program when he is creating and looking for the right rhythm.

That is really good to keep doing and learning, it sounds nice to hear different sounds, do you also play any musical instruments? Many musicians who play an instrument sometimes accompanying the,selves with computerized programs. Well done!

Wooaw, each new week on the blockchain has its own surprises and I am glad I met your blog this day. For the past two weeks, I had great ladies stuffs for my sisters and this week your video is going to make a friend of mine's day. He is so much into beat making these few weeks and I know you video will serve as a source of motivation to him to do more.

You were amazing with the various beats you played and every second spent on your video was worth it. I wait to see more amazing stuffs from you end soon. Great work and keep the beats spirit up always

Posted using Partiko Android

wow thanxxx for that man, greetings!

You are humbly welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99