Making a Beat | There's still something missing

in #dtube5 years ago


Today I bring you something quite strange within the harmonic universe, in search of psychedelia...

There is a percussion sound that I achieved with a snaph that clearly looks like I do, that little detail I think is a message from this atmosphere that is created while everything sounds.

Enjoy it.


Hoy les traigo algo bastante raro dentro del universo armónico, en búsqueda de la psicodelia...

Hay un sonido de percusión que logré con un snaph que claramente se ve como lo hago, ese pequeño detalle creo que es un mensaje desde esta atmósfera que se crea mientras todo suena.

Disfrútenlo.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi fernando.lubezki,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hello there @fernando.lubezki!

What a love step by step composition you have. I love the rhythym and beat. Me and my kid enjoyed listening. He was grooving to the beat actually.

Keep creating more music. Congrats on your curie love. Cheers! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks fo your comment maquemali! ♥

You are most welcome..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @fernando.lubezki, this is actually fun as it's totally new to me. I've never seen any software, have no idea how it's done. EDM is my life, so you can imagine, I would play with an app like that all day :) I love the outcome, nice work!

Thank you so much! Blessings

My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94