You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Grow Potatoes In Straw - Lasagna Gardening

in #dtube5 years ago

Wooaw.... Potatoes! Potatoes!! Potatoes!!!
Such a great food a person should never let it by without a doubt taste. Most of the time I love eating potatoes with a bit of sugar on them😁.

I really enjoyed every second of your video and I must say this is my first time am seeing potatoes planted in straws. I think I would have to try it out here and see the end result. But all the same you rocked in your vlog.
. Your kind heart to even share the experience with us is even another great thing of you. Good work done and keep the kind heart spirit up and also I wait to more amazing gardening experience from your end

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words! I really appreciate it. Cheers!

You are humbly welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97