You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - YouTube's Days Are Numbered - D.Tube Is THE Blockchain Solution To Censorship! (interview with the creator of DTube)

in #dtube6 years ago

Google's motto has changed from "do no evil" to "do hide evil." I left Google+ long ago because my content, in defense of liberty, was being filtered.

It's a disgrace. Myself and my friends were basically talking to ourselves. YT is no different. If you speak out, you are demonetized and filtered. Twitter has been caught doing the same thing, but then I'm on there for breaking local news, not to further the cause.

Fascists trying to hide the cause of individual liberty should not be a surprise to us however. I was on G+ though as a virus in the matrix. Once I realized they had inoculated themselves against me and my content, there was no longer any point to be there.

All liberty lovers and defenders of truth should simply walk away from those platforms. It is a revolution without firing a shot. We are demonetizing them instead. It really is a beautiful thing. They cannot control the narrative if no one uses their platform!

Sort:  

This comment has received a 46.88 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @grow-pro.

wow a great write up

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90