Sort:  

Nice one! :D
I have a question about #steemsilvergold. I posted a couple days ago, using that tag, here. It wasn't a popular post with my regular viewers. And it also wasn't a popular post with the silver/gold-bugs, either! What did I do wrong, and do you have any suggestions? Thank you! :)

I would put the steemsilvergold tag first, and use the tag ssg-community. I would also start checking those tags for new posts by other members and start supporting them. There will be an updated list of members (once a month or once a week, I forget) and once you are on that list, you will see more support. I also would delegate a bit to the ssg-community bot, "Precious." It is a very fair and easy to use bot IMO.

Oh. This is the kind of thing I was worried about when you asked if I wanted to be nominated. I don't do "vote for vote", and I don't buy or sell votes. Hard limit, sorry for wasting your time.

It is not a requirement. You asked what I recommended

You're right. Thanks for your recommendation. It's nothing I can do. No offense and thanks for trying.

If you just go look at the posts by other members and support them, they will support you. The bot is a private thing, only in group can delegate to it and only in group gets upvotes from it. The bot is my biggest supporter. At least consider not cutting off your nose to spite your face? But I do respect you for standing on your principles!

No worries.. I will definitely continue to browse through the member list for pages to follow/support.

hmmm, think I'll stay out of the running (lol), a limited three options is okay by me. (lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87