You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Question About Women...

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

I rarely join anything women-centric. I have not had got luck with the effort for the most part. I'm in 100's of fb groups and a lot are about making money online. The women's groups do not help much and everyone struggles. The groups with more men in them are much more goal centered and people are more successful there. But those are hard for me to relate to sometimes as I AM a woman.

I get out if I am in anything talking about feminism. I think we all need to work together with our different strengths.A lot of woman's groups seem to be negative to me and I seek positivity where ever I go.

Talking about woman's issues keeps me off my path. Woman do not want to talk about being fat in groups and I have been banned from many over the years just for this reason. My one-track mind keeps me from seeing too much else of what they are talking about in woman's groups anyway. I normally scroll past anything that is not health-related.

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback Sharon
I know you are supportive of your mission first and foremost <33

Haha! I stay the course in my goals, even if my execution is not great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85