You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Something before giving your suggestions/thoughts about something

in #dtube5 years ago

This is so true, @rehan12. I've brought at least 20 people into steemit and most are gone. Some of those talk about how bad the place is. But they are the ones missing out! If we stay on the path, we will succeed.

You entered my recent contest, and I am very thankful. Here are the results and my son and I are upvoting this post to show gratitude :)
https://steemit.com/weightloss/@fitinfun/weight-loss-coaching-comment-contest-sbi-winners

Sort:  

Kind of same condition here as well and yeah they might regret that decision in near future :)

While it was great to share the thoughts of mine

I was about to visit there as well (notification did popped up)

Thanks for the love it was great :)

While glad to see both you and your son in here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87