You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 TIPS TO SUCCEED ON DTUBE

in #dtube5 years ago

Bro, thanks for your video. Actually, DTube was my inspiration to have my first video on YouTube because I've never created videos before lol... I still have a lot to learn, like putting song on the video background and more things haha... btw what's your favorite software for video editing? Thank you!

Sort:  

Awesome news man! Dtube helped me so much in improving my skills - it is an awesome playground for all of us thihi
My favorite editing software is davinci resolve 16 (free) for pc and kinemaster (paid subscription fro removing the watermark) for android. Feel free to ask more about them if you are interested ;)

Glad you enjoyed the video and advices man :)

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78