My entry for "60 seconds of Steem" - V1.3 (With Voiceover V2)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This is the same script & video (https://steemit.com/dtube/@flash07/kwie06ww) but with different voice.This is my last entry as I already posted 4 post regarding this. I must admit this was great fun and I enjoyed a lot. I have not created any videos like this in past so this experience was amazing. That is the reason I posted all the versions that I worked on.

Thank you @surfermarly for creating such a amazing contest & also many thanks to @heimindanger @starkerz @oracle-d @katerinaramm @theycallmedan @esteemapp @nextgencrypto @roelandp @dtube @utopian-io for supporting such a great initiative.

My previous entries :

Hope you guys enjoyed all the entries.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi buddy

Is that your voice in the background? Quite a decent video buddy. It does look like an advertising :)

I must admit this was great fun and I enjoyed a lot. I have not created any videos like this in past so this experience was amazing.

Did you do all the graphics? Very impressive. How long did it take you to create that video?

Yours
Piotr

Is that your voice in the background? Quite a decent video buddy. It does look like an advertising :)

No my friend it's not my voice. I am glad that you liked it.

Did you do all the graphics? Very impressive. How long did it take you to create that video?

Yes all things done by me. I have never tried to make video like this so it took me around 4 days to make all videos - 5 videos (as I have other work to do with this so it took time).It feels good to come good words from you.

There is voting started, hope you already know :

https://steemit.com/dtube/@surfermarly/you-can-now-vote-for-your-favorite-60-seconds-of-steem-b5a85da5f6fbbest

Also here are my other entries if you like to see :

Love to see how responsive you are @flash07

I'm sorry that it took me so long to read and reply.

Yours
Piotr

is it possible to use this on @steemcasting? -- if so can you fill this out so i have permission to useit -- http://smarturl.it/steemcasting-ok -- i'll be going around asking all the #sixtysecond massive -- i'm hoping to get a block of sixty to play out in at a variety of times in the day! :)

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Congratulations @flash07! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you @steemitboard for your kind support. I will try my best to reach next target for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71