1UP and Steem-Engine = Smart Curation for Steem Communities

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 1UP and Steem-Engine = Smart Curation for Steem Communities


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Hey good news brother. I feel some momentum building back up around here...

I am behind you on this brother!!!

I nearly gave up on this project! I hope you can work something out because I'd like to get back to contributing to the #esoteric community!!! I also tried to get @nextcolony on there as well!

1UP TO THE MOON! :)

Looks really good, so many things going on with Steem at the moment. The future is looking brighter and brighter!

What's the status with 1UP right now @flauwy?

We are trying to finish it up. I hope we can partner with Steem-Engine. The development is mostly done. We need the token now.

Great. Would partnership with Steem-Engine lack any of the capabilities you had in mind with the SMT's?

Are we still going to get the UP tokens some of us earned in those airdrops?

I hope that we can do exactly what we wanted to do. Scotbot and Steem-Engine have all these features we need and more.

Hi, @flauwy!

You just got a 0.42% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73