The Steemy 2018 Special - The Future Of Steem Looks Very Promising

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The Steemy 2018 Special - The Future Of Steem Looks Very Promising


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Thanks to introduce us @dtube, @busy and @utopian-io, they are good for us! Hope there will be more great platform in 2018!

I hope STEEM (or dApp) can eventually replace Facebook!

This is going to be Steem year I know it!🚀

It is very promising, imagine the rate now. Even the Steem Dollar is making us proud

good analysis keep it up

2018 is definitely going to be the year of Steem!

happy new year

This is a prosperous and good way to start 2018 with a rapid boost in steem. Steem straight to the moon

Yes the future of this community is promising. Hope we get a proper exchange for Steem this year as well. By the way, I'm new & please support me by giving your time on my very first post here. It is a dtube video as well.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@krupesh/wi6pawco

Good.. especially in the very promising steemit gets a big profit opportunity...go steemit 2018. @flauwy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11