How To Earn 4 Tokens With Each Video On D.Tube

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: How To Earn 4 Tokens With Each Video On D.Tube


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Duuuuude!

I have been sitting here banging my head against the wall trying to figure out how to do this...

I watch your video, it makes perfect sense now LOL And I feel like an idiot lol

Awesome stuff man, appreciate this...Gonna help me a ton going forward.

Greetings, grand @flauwy

Unfortunately, I can not understand someone speaking English. I can only understand the writing ... I'm not that proficient in that language. The title of your video caught my attention too. From what I understand, we usually put the video in dtube, we choose the tag and then we enter https://steempeak.com and we add the tags that we want to the video. Is this the process ??

If it is not, can you explain it to me in written form ??

Thank you and good morning!

#steemleo #palnet #spt #battle

No, I also thought the way you described would work but it doesn't. Only tags added at post-creation seem to work. So you have to go to the ScotTube instances, like Battletube.io or tube.Splintertalk.io and create the Dtube post from there. The native tag from your chosen instance will automatically be added to the video and you can add one more tag. So in the end, you will earn Steem, DTC (DTube Coin) and two Steem Engine tokens.

I think i am made this. Look, i put a video on battletube and put a spt tag. I win steem, battle and spt. Is it that you tell?

Yes, that's the right way to do it. However, when you go to DTube directly, you will have only one Steem Engine tag.

dtube in the game too that's awesome stuff : )

Cool trick! I'll keep it in my mind! 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent, it all makes perfect sense now!! Thank you so much, it looks like the next few months should be interesting.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @flauwy!

You just got a 0.37% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Really ? I must check this out tomorrow !

Thanks !

Posted using Partiko Android

You can get 4 tokens at once? It looks like only 2 at once? The tube you use and the extra tag you choose. Did I miss something?

Steem, DTube Coin, Steem Engine Token 1, Steem Engine Token 2

Ah, I get what you mean now. My bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68