My 2 Years Steem Anniversary: Celebrating Steem-Engine, ScotTube and ScotBB

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My 2 Years Steem Anniversary: Celebrating Steem-Engine, ScotTube and ScotBB


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Thank you for such a clear and concise explanation .. I'm not the most technically minded so your guides are an invaluable resource! And of course, Happy Anniversary!! It has been a pleasure getting to (virtually) know you over these couple of years and I appreciate your energy and input .. onwards and upwards my friend. :)

That's so cool time flies so soon many congratulations

testify!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love your videos and all you share about the steem blockchain bro! it's gold rush time! re steemed with JOY! happy anniversary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99