▶️ One of my Coolest Videos now on DTube: The Major System Memory Technique Explained (Classic Version)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: ▶️ One of my Coolest Videos now on DTube: The Major System Memory Technique Explained (Classic Version)


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Hello, I just discovered your blog and memory techniques are very important for memorizing passwords, (long term memorization). I've been planning to make a post about how to memorize for example a 12 word phrase. After all, in the future a private key may be the key to your entire life.

Yeah, something like that is super easy. I actually wrote an article about the so-called brain wallet: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@flauwy/how-to-create-a-secure-brain-wallet-store-your-bitcoins-in-your-memory

Feel free to write your own one. I am happy when we have more articles about memory techniques. I am building a community here pulling in memory athletes from all over the world.

This post has received a 3.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @thinkkniht, @flauwy.

This post has received a Bellyrub and 15.15 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @flauwy. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73