You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road To 300 Steem Power - Build. Comment. Network. Repeat!

in #dtube5 years ago

Thanks for a great video @jongolson, I think the most important that we can do is focus on building, as long as Steem keeps running then the price will also recover, but when building we make it stronger and what we build when it's low will be enourmous when it turns around because it will also follow Steem upwards when it does.

I also think that we have to go through this HF21 and have all of that settle before it will stabibilize and turn around, many people need to see that Steem is still there at the other end of that.

As to me I just keep building, stay awesome man.

Sort:  

Agreed....The HF will play a big part. Got some great coverage on the front page of Coindesk today about it.

Great I will check that out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88