Sort:  

Nearly every time I upload the image as the video is also uploading. I've been uploading to Dtube for over a year now and typically I'll start the upload, then upload the image and then proceed to fill out all the description boxes.

I know people have said to let the video and image upload first, but its not been an issue till this Monday April 8th. I've not posted anything about it in the Mozilla FF Forums, but I may.

Ok, I hope it will work out for you, good luck.

By the way, I always upload the image after the video upload and encoding is complete.

Posted using Partiko Android

I did a standard uninstall/re-install (without deleting the Firefox Folder) and things seem to be working fine again. So far so good that is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87