You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 26 #Seven77 Actifit Challenge

in #dtube5 years ago

Great video @pixiepost, so I have had a problem watching your videos on my mobile lately, but got it somewhat working by viewing it in the browser, however the Dtube website had a problem with the upvote handle and it wanted to give a downvote instead, so I had to go to Partiko and fix that and get it to upvote, so I really hope it stays upvoted because that's what I intended.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh no ha ha. You must have been in panic mode there. No worries at all hon. I didn't see any downvotes so I think you're ok. Don't you just love technology sometimes?? 😂😂 Thank you for being so thoughtful. ❤🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, yeah sometimes technology have a mind of it's own.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99