You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥 Cryptocurrency Market Overview | 12.07.2019

in #dtube5 years ago

Thanks for a great video @cryptospa, and I do think there is some kind of relation between the price of Steem and HF21, there is just way too many Steemians who are worried about it to not have an effect on the price.

As for me I think that this will not mean that much of a change, I just have to keep on building on what I have planned already.

There is one thing that I really don't know how it will play out, and that is the downvote pool, there is just no check and balance to stop people from using it just for sabotage, I mean even now we have accounts that downvote every post they can, just because they don't like Steem.

Other than that, it's just adapt a bit and do the numbers on curation and make sure that this new rewards curve works in your favor and not against you.

Then we also have the addition of all these new tokens, that will mean a lot, and at the end of it, all rewards are still way more than the non-existant ones in Facebook.

And I just got that update for Brave in both my phone and my tablet, it came with a claim on 4 BAT in each of them, that's nice.

And Trump starting to talk crypto just means that they are starting to really take notice, and they are getting scared for how they will retain their power.

Stay Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91