Anyone Need Custom Made Music Completely Free

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey guys cheers for clicking on my post and taking the time to give it a read.
Basically have been releasing music on steemit for a bit now, and was wandering if anyone would need any royalty free tracks for background music on videos or for other creative uses.
I’m happy to create custom tracks for people aswell if anyone wants any specific style.
Just trying to get my music out there a bit more and was seeing if anyone wanted to collaborate to grow together if anyone is interested leave a comment below!
Cheers for reading to the end and have a great day!

Sort:  

You know my style man.I'm sure you are working on something awesome.
Resteemed so more people can see.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sound thanks man👍

Just used your sick beat man.
Check it out :

I am definitely interested in collaborating. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63