You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 165: Poloniex Steem wallet works again! + BTC unconfirmed transaction 223712 and climbing!

in #dtube6 years ago

Hi Exyle, the more I watch you video's the more i want to learn about Crypto, are you just self taught or did you do a few courses?

I'm a digital marketer however I've just arrived on Steemit and finding it very exciting. If you can recommend any books or course I'd love to hear from you. Im currently doing a few courses on Steemit but theres not much on the web so its just trial and error to get more upvotes.

However i do love writing content and i have loads of article Ive published on LinkedIn i can use and rehash, for me its all about giving a good service to my followers, when i get them ha ha .
Thank again for the interesting video.

Sort:  

Everything I know about Crypto I know I taught myself. I still learn every day. Google and Steemit will teach you everything you need to know. Learns the basics. Study Bitcoin and the underlying technology (blockchain) first. It will provide a solid base.

why not used bittrex with they never got any probleme

Bittrex have one big issue which was Support Team. they will take many many time to aprove accounts and so late reply.. beside these Bittrex is good .

plus watch and study hours and hours and hours and days and days worth of youtube videos to educate yourself even more. And of course the traditional way of books always works too.

ooh god i just asked above from one person about Exyle post and here we meet its great to know more about you and it will be intresting that what will be i learn from you Dear.

Thank you very much for the info

Hi
Andreas Antonopoulos' speeches are a great way to get an introduction!
Also his book "The Internet of Money" is a great starter!
If you're into coding or just want to dig deep into how the Blockchain and Bitcoin works I would recommend the book "Mastering Bitcoin".
There's a great documentary on Bitcoin on Netflix called "Banking on Bitcoin", which sums up the history of Bitcoin in a non-technical way.

Hope that helped somehow :)

I love Andreas! I guess everyone that is into the cryptos knows of Andreas Antonopoulos. I especially love his, "Money as a System-of-Control" video. Although I guess he generally touches on most of the same topics, at least somewhat, in most of his talks. If all the world's leaders were as intelligent and caring as AA, most of our problems would be resolved practically overnight!

you are right....

l support you..............

great person

Nice to meet you here hope i learn something from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81