Sort:  

From what I know I can't upload videos through travel feed for dtube..
And to be honest I had some attempts to give up on using steemit and used TF but there is not allowed the format I use for my posts (picture on the left and the writing on the right, picture on the right and the writing on the left, click to enlarge pictures, use more pictures in the same row..) and that's not in the favour of the reader since I have posts with 40-60 pictures in it..
Hope you understand. If this feature will be added then you have my word it will become the main platform I will use :(

     I am also dealing with some of the same issues on the Travelfeed.io Editor. I use a lot of markdown in my posts, like you @gabrielatravels, so I find some things turn out buggy at times. I love that Travelfeed has the ability for 10 tags and a custom thumbnail, and the Editor is very user-friendly. I'm still trying to figure out the balance though. My next post I am going to create only through Steemit, and then view it with TravelFeed to identify some of the bugs and/or features for @for91days that I hope to see someday on the TravelFeed Editor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84