You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post Thursday -- Aug. 8th Recordings Morning & Evening show links inside

in #dtube5 years ago

check out the recording @shadowspub... your own voice is so low in volume again, it's barely audible without turning the guests up to screaming level...

recording issues aside, it always sounds perfect live on the show and if anyone aksed me: you're the most awesomest steem-radio host out there and the ramble crew is just the loveliest bunch to hang out with

kudos to you all

and remember

it's all about community

!SHADE 5

Sort:  

I took a listen to both recordings using my laptop's speakers rather than my headset and could hear my level on a par with the guests. When you mentioned it before I did check and found that my input volume was only at 77% so I took it up to 100%.

I asked someone else to have a listen and he found the levels fine as well. Wonder what is causing the difference?

The good news is .. we love it when you're present as you're fun to hang with as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84