Teaching myself how to heal from illness

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Having received a scary health diagnosis recently and having had muscular skeletal issues for several years now, I have decided to do everything in my power to assist my own healing. I have created this blog to document my journey, with the intention of healing myself and inspiring others to do the same. Please click the picture above to view my first dtube video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You may want to consider acupuncture to help with your MSK issues.

Thank you, I have tried acupuncture and it has really helped me in the past. I was having it regularly but recently because of trying to many different things it is hard to know which things are helping so I am trying them one by one, and haven't had any acupuncture since last month but I will do soon!

I watched your video and wish I had something more valuable to say... but I just felt like mentioning that I'm glad that you're sharing all this so openly. I hope it helps you in any way and I'm sure many of us can learn from this too. You are pretty inspiring.

Have a great day and talk to you in the future ;>)

Awww thank you so much, that is very valuable to me - it's the first time I have ever published a vlog and it is a little bit nerve wracking at first so it's great to get positive feedback. I hope you have a great day too :)

I think you're a natural. You did well :>)

Thank you very much. I am just editing my second video!

Welcome to DTube! I'm so interested in following along your journey and wish the best in your health journey. Kindest regards.

Thank you for taking the time to reply, I appreciate your well wishes!

Hi there - mucousless diet and Dr. Morse for the win!
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Please receive a warm welcome and all the best for a successful healing!

Thank you for stopping by and taking the time to comment, I really appreciate it. Nice to meet you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80