Short Bollywood Cover Song “ZARA ZARA” Sung By @freecrypto

in #dtube5 years ago


Hii Guys Welcome all 🙏🙏. So here I'm back again with another short cover :) . The song which I tried to sing is Known as “Zara Zara ” , it is an bollywood song.

So as some of you might know that I really love to sing & Compose songs . Although I'm much better in composing rather than in singing . So what I thought is I will try to bring as many short covers as Possible on regular basis , it will gonna help me in improving myself more in Singing .
Recently , I had started working on the basics of singing too , I hope it will gonna help me more to improve myself more .

As time passes definitely you will get to see more improvement in my singing obviously if I keep practicing on regular basis then only 😊 . I'm having much problem in going with the flow & rhythm but in coming months definitely you will see more improvement in it.

That's all I wanted to say :)

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09