I Had Started Learning The Language Called / Known as “ French ” because of my Hotel Management course

in #dtube5 years ago


Hii Guys Welcome all 🙏🙏 . So in today's vlog I had let you know that I had started learning and language known as French .

So at first I had let you know that In the hospitality industry french language is not compulsory but it's Very much Important because in major countries after English French is the language which has been spoken .
I had also let you know some of the basics which my Professor had been taught to us till now within past few days

Good morning in French is known as :
“ Bonjour ”

Good afternoon in French Language is known as : “Bon apre midis”

Monday in French I Language is known as : “Lundi”

Tuesday in French Language is known as : “Mardi”

Wednesday in French Language is called as “mecredi”

And I'm unable to remember the remaining ones

In the video I had also let you know that how to pronounce countings like 1, 2 ,3 in French

It's been almost a week since I had started learning the French Language and I have to say that I'm really loving it as an beginner , Thanks to my 3 Years of Hotel Management Course which provides me an opportunity to learn the French Language 😊 , I will definitely give my best in it

Maybe within a year on Steem I will be able to communicate the French communities in their very Own language which will gonna put an Great & Positive impact :)

I had talked about few more things in the video , I will recommend you to watch the video for that

That's all I wanted to say

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

C'est tres bien mon ami. Je peux t'aider avec ton Francais un peu. ☺

That will be your exercice, find the translation of what I wrote in French and reply me with that. lol

I'm just on to basics for now , I really don't know the meaning of it 😁 .

Can I use the Amazon translator to find out the meaning of it or else I will ask the translation of it to my French teacher , hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, of course, you can use google translate as well. I always use it : https://translate.google.com/

Hello. Thanks for subscribing back to me. From the background of your videos it looks like you're in Indonesia maybe. If you like gaming my friends recently made a game that is set in Sumatra. Check it out:
https://d.tube/v/banjiojo/xgapKhJUTzk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00