The Main Difference Between Love And Hate on Steem

in #dtube5 years ago


Hui guys welcome all 🙏🙏. So in today's video I had talked about the main difference between Love and Hate on Steem. Everytime we get confused between two things which led us to think that we are spreading hate or love. Sometimes helping someone for something is too a hate, that's what I tried to explain in this video, watch the video to understand deeply 😊
And also in this video I had shared that how through this video I'm going to promote “Dtube” and “Steem” on Twitter 😊.
To know more watch the video

I'm a proud member of Dcooperation community founded by @clixmoney

I'm too a proud member of Linkseven77 an initiative by @nathanmars



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Thank you so much for having me in power house creatives 😊😊, yeah I'm too proud to be a part of it 😊, really getting to learn many new things there😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I really loved what you have said there. Thanks for sharing this with us! Have a great day!

Thanks a lot for your very kind words buddy 😊😊, thanks for the compliment too😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

@freecrypto, You talked excellent conversation my friend. I'm pretty agree with you. My opinion is we try spread to love to the community. But someone misunderstand with us if we try to explain or try to support them. Hating is a wrong attitude anybody believe. We are global community and #steem have big suppoting community and we show our power already to other medias like Twitter. Peoples need to leave from hate & spread love.

Once again your comment made my day 😊😊, definitely I agreed with each and every line of your comment buddy 😊😊. We will gonna decorate twitter with full of #steem lights 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah buddy, your fashionable style improve my Dtube operation. Probably I'll make a copy lol 😂 (just kidding)
We'll can decorate #steem on twitter definitely.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe😄😄, never mind😊😊. Yup definitely buddy ✌✌

Posted using Partiko Android

I feel your message deeply and I am with you in bringing unification and balance. Lots of love BeautyFull 🙏💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for understanding it 😊😊, yeah let's see what will gonna happened next 🤔😊. Thanks a lot for leaving your valuable comment 😊, much and lots of love :)

Wonderfully Deep Thoughts 💭 The Choice Is Ours!

Great Video, keep those ideas coming!

Thanks a lot for appreciating it people 😊😊, proud to be a part of onelovedtube 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

#steem on buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely buddy 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem on dear...and hustle Steem on twitter

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely buddy 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76