You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Direction

in #dtube5 years ago

(No Upvotes to this comment please)

Just thought to scroll the comment section, found this wonderful comment at first only😊.

Being 16 Years old I wanted to say that I really inspired a lot from you whenever I used to feel demotivated earlier I just visit your profile watch one of your video and it helped me alot to understand , I really saw your many dtube videos , and really loved your true spirit sir :) , you do all things with your pure heart sir 😊.

I wanted to say something related to time Sir. I found many people wasting their time in unwanted fights I mean on earth there is only one life? I think most of us believe on it . No one wanted to live in peace, I hope sir you too noticed something similar like this.

I will pray for your better health everyday sir 😊.

@theycallmedan Thanks to you too🙏🙏 for bringing value to our Blockchain everyday

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64