steemit officials decided to test advertisement on steemit.com | Here's My opinion or My views on it😊

in #dtube5 years ago


In short : This can prove very beneficial for steemit team, Steem currency and for the whole community 😊😊.
If it goes live then many big investors will start investing in Steem😊
For detailed information: Watch the video :)

Article link= https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitblog/testing-ads-on-steemit-com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's super huge,integrating steem with the world. Bold.
Thanks for bringing this up, wasn't aware. Might do a vlog also, maybe, to air my two cents opinion.

Thanks for your lovely compliment well two cents opinion are also much Valuable nowadays 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Good news indeed because all the steemit clones are doing it though they don’t have much of a community . Let see how it pans out 🤞🏿
#zapp
Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, definitely 😊😊 . Thanks for your comment buddy, it really makes me happy whenever I see your comment on my post 😊😊
#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

@freecrypto, Yes, it's an good news but in my opinion at this moment it will be an Trial and Small Scale basis and in future we have to see how this will move forward. Stay blessed. 🙂

#zap

Yes agreed with your point 😊 but the future is really going to be awseome if it goes properly 😍. Thanks for your comment buddy, it really makes me happy whenever I see your comment on my post 😊😊
#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you and have a blessed time ahead. 🙂

this is only a good thing. major way of promotion and steps to more adoption of steem and crypto
we all need to do.our part and promote this too

i just upvoted. resteem and promote as well
oh i will share on my twitter as. well
happy to help this community as well anytime

Thanks a lot buddy 😊😊. Your words really means a lot to me and for the community :). Thanks for promoting it on your Twitter 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84