I'm going to start pursuing my Hotel Management Course from Tomorrow , Why I had selected Hotel Management course ? Also a bit of Changes in video uploading schedule too

in #dtube5 years ago


Hii guys welcome all 🙏🙏. So yeah in today's vlog I had shared one of the Important thing which will going to happen in my life :)
So yeah from tomorrow I'm going to be super busy because from tommorow my Hotel Management Course will gonna start , The timing of the course is 7 a.m. to 7 P.m. apart from this there will be some extracurricular activities too so yeah now you can assume how super busy I'm gonna be
But nothing to worry I will not gonna let my Hotel Management Course affect on my dtube uploads or on my Steem Work , I had figured out how to give time to all these things too . Although it will gonna be very difficult but nothing to worry I will definitely gonna manage it because I'm the time management king 😀
**In this video I had shared the reason too that why I had selected Hotel Management Course and the reason is I'm a bit interested in it but yeah being Hotelier is not what my aim or goal is , My aim or goal is very different you can consider this as My “ Plan B ” but yeah “ Plan A ” will always be Steeming , Dtubing , etc ”

Hahaha , I'm not quitting Dtube and Steem because of my Hotel Management Course if I do that then really I will be very ashame of me 😂 , I'm not going anywhere from here

**About video upload schedule : from now I will be going to upload videos on 6:00 a.m. as per Indian standard time and when I converted this into UTC it shows 12:30 a.m.
So yeah as per UTC my upload schedule will be 12:30 a.m. and as per IST it will be 6:15 a.m.

I had shared few more things in the video, I will recommend you to watch the video for that 😊

That's all I wanted to say

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95