The Reason Why Uploading #seven77 Push-ups Video on Twitter is Necessary

in #dtube5 years ago


Hui guys welcome all 🙏🙏. So, in today's Video I had Talked about Why Uploading our #seven77 Push-ups video on Twitter is necessary 😊
So yup, I have made this video because I found some people who's just uploading their videos on other platforms but not on Twitter see you can upload it on others platform too :), but please it's a request that please upload it on twitter too😊

To know the explanation please watch the video 😊

Note : Please upload every #seven77 push-ups video on Twitter 😊

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yea buddy I have seen some thinking DTube was good enough, I have been certain to upload a clip on Twitter each time except the one live stream I did but that was twitter anyways 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Live stream too counts buddy 😊😊💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to know I thought we only wanted videos 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I learn tweet😀

Posted using Partiko Android

You better 🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @freecrypto! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I too upload in Twitter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86