This is What Our Seven77 Push-ups intiative is aiming for

in #dtube5 years ago


Hui guys welcome all 🙏🙏. First of all I wanted to apologise if my energy seems to be low in this video basically I felt sick Last evening 😂 but I don't have a habbit to take rest, so here I am😂.

Basically in today's video I had talked about the intiative which we started , the initiative to keep all the steemers and dtubers fit😊, Thanks a lot to all the participants who are taking part in these initiative😊

To know more kindly watch the video please 😊, can't type more still not in the mood😂


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have to film yourself doing 7 pushups everyday?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup buddy 😊 and you should upload that on twitter :) with the tags, #seven77 , #actifit and #steem as a participation reward you will be getting 0.1 Steem daily and from actifit you will be getting 5 afit tokens daily as a participation reward 😊
You can upload that on other platforms too but uploading on twitter is must😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it’s going great! Thanks for the explanation of how it began 💕 Not only is it promoting fitness and rewarding us with #steem, it also is bringing awareness of our community to others through #Twitter 😊❤️ Great job @freecrypto 🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot mam for participating in it daily 😊😊 , I'm glad that we have people like you :) who's really making the campaign amazing 😊.
Really, Thanks a lot mam for contributing to promote Steem on Twitter 😊.
I'm glad you are on Steem😊

Posted using Partiko Android

@freecrypto Hey there! You are so welcome, you are working so hard with your school work and keeping up with everything and I am very proud of your efforts. You have come a long way in a short amount of time and I think that is a great accomplishment! Keep it up! and I will keep at my push-ups and supporting this campaign ;) ♥

Yes, we need to make time for fitness. And this is a good way to start to get into the habit while earning some tokens, maybe a delegation. And when you are comfortable to up your game with your fitness routine 😃

This feedback was posted by kaerpediem💃🏽 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

💞🔥🙏🔥💞

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85