Multi Tasking With STEEM & Real Life Jobs / Studies IS Neither Easy Nor Difficult

in #dtube5 years ago


Hii guys welcome all 🙏🙏 . So in today's vlog I had talked on Multi Tasking that is it easy Or difficult .
So as most of the Steemians on the Steem Blockchain Multi Tasks , I mean they do some Real Life Jobs to earn some good amount of Fiat's or some Real life Studies to get best marks in that , so apart from all this we Post on blogs or Videos on Steem Blockchain , Believe me doing this all things in a one go is not easy

** Few days ago I had started with my Hotel Management Course where I have to spend almost 8 to 9 hours in a day and apart from that I have to do some extracurricular activities so when I return to home after doing so much of hectic Works I motivate my Soul that I'm still alive let's Post something for the Steem , so in these few days I realised that Multi Tasking is not easy because I have to do so much of Physical Works , which required Physical Power but I also realised that it's not Difficult because as I keep motivating myself that I can do it , I can do it and when I finally did it then I realised that Multi Tasking for Steem is not so difficult**

See I'm not praising myself what I wanted to say is if I can do it , than you also can do it , we can do it :) , What we all wanted to do is we don't have to get demotivated or lose hope if we don't get results after doing loads of Hardwork , instead let's do more Hardwork it will definitely gonna result into something big & amazing 😊

There are some people who do 15 to 14 hours physical Job but then too they keep on Posting daily or 1 post every 2 day which is really not so easy , Hats off to their efforts & dedication 😊 , I would like to say a very big thanks to all of those people , Thanks a lot for believing immensely on Our Steem Blockchain 😊

** We have to just keep on going together because all our Hardworks & efforts will definitely gonna creates the best History in our Steem Blockchain**

I talked about few more things in the video , watch the video for that

That's all I wanted to say

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76