Dtube video 43 of daily uploads consecutively / Znappit 1 : I have pre-planned many interesting things for future which I'm going to upload on Dtube

in #dtube5 years ago


In short : There are Many exciting topics for future that I have planned on which I will be start working soon after my 12th board exams 😊😊

For detailed information watch the video :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@freecrypto, Firstly I wishing you the best for your exam. Ok guy take a time for your exam. It's very important for your future life. I will see your interesting things of pre planned.
Have a great day.

#zap

Thanks a lot buddy 😊😊. I really appreciate your support and feedback :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Very excited and interested about your plan but now care your exam.
#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, but I'm not gonna skip my daily vlogs 😉😉. Thanks for your best wishes 😊😊
#zap

Good luck for your board exam buddy @freecrypto!
Laborious always be rewarded. Appreciate your stamina and about your future plan making topic on Dtube.
This is time for your exam. you have long way to ahead on this platform.
Thank you #zap

Yes, but I'm not gonna skip my daily vlogs 😉😉. Thanks for your best wishes 😊😊. You will surely gonna love my future videos :)
#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Success in your exams. Keeping an eye on your journey, for inspirations.

Thanks a lot buddy your kind words means a lot to me :)

Posted using Partiko Android

What are you studying in school?

Cool looking forward to the future content bro!

Posted using Partiko iOS

No buddy I'm studying in college 😂😂. Your comment means a lot to me :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah yeah but college is school! I mean what is your major ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @freecrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
You made more than 3000 comments. Your next target is to reach 3500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @freecrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2000 replies. Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85