Sort:  

I want ny cryptocurrency investments to increase so much that I will be free of the ob that I have now!

Wow.
The smiles on their faces shows the value of freedom!
For me, freedom means being out of poverty
Freedom from servitude
Ability to feed well daily
Ability to move around without fear and hindrance
Ability to steem freely with no restrictions
Ability to be able to love and be loved with no fear of cheats...
Thanks for sharing this

w00w good the background. i like.

Being able to create and express yourself freely is truly one of the most important states human beings can experience. The mind wants to be free.

Freedom to me is the right to do as I want as long as I don't break the Common Law.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56