Waking Up More In Love

in #dtube5 years ago


Everyday...waking up more in love.

Love is the most important thing in this world, and dog gone it, I'm going to do it.

Each day I wake up with a song in my mind, and sometimes it is a nice love song. I look over at my beautiful bride Stacie D (@freedomtowrite), drool on her pillow, dreads everywhere...and I love her more. I sing to her, well, sing at her.

This post may be a bit of a groaner (spoiler..I even sing in this video @snook) but it is important to share this type of content as well!

Be wel
~The Yeti

We invite you to use the community tag #innerblocks, and join us on the best Self Reliant Dapp on the blockchain! You can also find us here on Discord


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have waited all day to watch this....... and :D this is the cutest most wonderful, happy, beautiful video and post I have ever seen!!!!!!!!

EVER!

and now I expect YOU, yes, YOU ..no not StacieD...YOU Yeti to be entering Bad Karaoke!!! :D

I will remind you if you forget!! HAAAAAAAA

Love you both!

Haha I am glad that you watched it! I love being gushy over that woman. I had alot of fun making it, and that was the song I actually woke up yesterday thinking about. haha bad karaoke haha we will see. We definately want to support it via The Inner Blocks though haha. Be well.

Yes, without love all the other things in life just don’t make as much sense. To all of us, don’t ever be scared to love (even if it may hurt sometime!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75