How to change the oil in your car

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Cars seem to be a pretty solid part of our modern world. If they aren't going away we might as well learn to take care of them.

Part of living a self reliant life is taking that first leap to try something new. All you need is the right tools and a willingness to get after it.

I hope you enjoy visiting with me while I change the oil in the family suburban, the ol' wander rig.

Be well.
~The Yeti


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

so many people ruin or cut the life of their car in half by not changing the oil. I've know a bunch of people who change it every couple of years. great useful content

Thank you. Yeah you can't do that. Full synthetic lets you stretch it a bit but not years haha

Hello my friend! :D
If it wasn't for my handsome husband I'd never even think about checking the oil, let alone changing it. :D Thankfully he's always willing to do the oil change for me and he reminds me to check it each time I fill my gas tank as well. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Nice! We are a one car house..so I just keep up on it. I love our wander rig!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99