One Yeti's Perspective #358: An Unbelieveable Story

in #dtube5 years ago


It is another day, and another adventure. Yesterday, Stacie D (@freedomtowrite) and I got into quite the adventure while feeding cows.

I want to take some time today to tell you a story. It is a story about love, passion, and defiance. There is action, adventure, and a standoff.

There broken gates and broken hearts. There was even a fight for a fair maidens honor.

I hope you enjoy my story this morning.

Be well. Be encouraged. Be radical.

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That is never a fun situation to be in, nothing is a more dangerous than a bull going after a heifer when you don't want them together. :D
It was smart of you to use the tractor instead of trying to get between them on your own, doing it without the tractor could have been dangerous. :D I'm glad it worked out in the end and you guys are safe. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Haha there is no way I would even think about getting close haha

You're a smart man. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70