The Importance Of Radio Shows and Podcasts

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Radio shows and podcasts seem to be woven through many communities. Stacie D (@freedomtowrite) and I have began a radio show on The Ramble. It is every Tuesday at 4 PM EST.

I believe that radio shows and podcasts are important because you can really connect with the different creators. Not like when you read a post and try to take in what they are "saying", but hearing/seeing them you can actually get a better idea.

As platforms continue to develop, I believe that it will be more important for the creators of projects to actually connect with users. To build real relationships as well as support.

Be well.
~The Yeti

We invite you to use the community tag #innerblocks, and join us on the best Self Reliant Dapp on the blockchain! You can also find us here on Discord


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes, radio shows do a lot for the community. The folks at @msp-waves do a great job providing shows and original music created by steemians.

That is for sure! I love MSP radio!

That's great, that's why I want to spread the idea or ''Our Steem''. I will create today the content about it and mention all the communities that will take a part in this.

That would be great! I look forwardbto the community chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85