How to Make Chocolate Melties!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey everybody! I wanted to share a recipe for these delicious Chocolate Melties! I'm looking at you @enginewitty!

I found them over on Chocolate Covered Katie https://chocolatecoveredkatie.com/2018/07/23/fat-bombs-recipe-keto/

I decided to add banana, but I wanted to make sure all the credit goes back to this great site!

So, these Melties, or as some would call them Fat Bombs, will give you a nice kick of energy. I really enjoy them about mid afternoon.

I hope you enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Thank you! This was fun and I can't wait to try them out. Your man "shared you" at P.Y.P.T. LOL!!

!SHADE15

Haha I found out all about his generosity when I got home! 😂

I hope you love them!

This is awesome - thanks for sharing

You're welcome! I hope you make them and love it!

mmmm

melty chocolate!!!
Ohh, I do love it.
thanks for sharing this on @pypt #pypt

Haha my son told me today that if you stick them in the fridge they're nice and fudgey!

Resteem and upvote to my 2300 followers ! Home made chocolate is my favorite ! Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! I really want to try to make homemade chocolate bars now, I think they would be so good!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Fat Bombs. Bwahahahaaa there's a whole slew of drop cookies over there. Looks like ya got a good workout there too, maybe a blender would be worthwhile investment 😝

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha yeah...I might use a blender next time to see the difference. I'll just have to get a work out another way...maybe making dance vidoes! Haha

Totally needs do that, for real. Not sure how much you like to dance, but there is an audience around here.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love it...it's one of those things that's wrapped around my DNA. I have been thinking about, so maybe!

I won't say I will try it out not because I don't want to but because I might not...lol
Well done, sis.

Haha I love the honesty!



Hi freedomtowrite the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Awesome Shade Server!

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

This recipe which you shared in PYPT reminds me of something similar that my mother made when I was a child. It was a similar "no-bake" cookie with chocolate and peanut butter, but she used a bit of milk and butter instead of the coconut oil and added oats to the mix. After mixing, she would drop spoonfuls onto a sheet of waxed paper and put them in the fridge to harden. And, of course, I carried the recipe in my head and made them for my family after I grew up! I've not had them in years, though, but this brings back memories! 😊

P.S.: Thanks for the YouTube link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78