You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking back~Season One of 'Pants are Optional' Part One

in #dtube5 years ago

I am so glad that you have the spirit of a pioneer - move forward and find solutions. AND that you get to go home and take a break now. You are an awesome daughter!! (and friend, and person, and mother, and Steemian, and...)

Sort:  

I agree. @snook is the most chillaxed person I know. Watching the videos helps me think, and learn to breathe when something overwhelms me. So many of us need you in our lives, @snook.
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Thank you @pixiehunter. I have tears in my eyes from what you said. Many hugs sent your way!!

Awww no tears. It's a blessing to have had the opportunity to meet such great people, and you are one of the greatest. ♥♥♥

Thank you <3 I try, don't always succeed but do try.

HUGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70