You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Minutes with the Farmer: Tour of Hapuna Beach HI!!!

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello my friend! :D
Happy Anniversary to you and your lovely wife! :D Congratulations on working things out for 15 years and not giving up in the tough times, best wishes for many, many more fantastic years together to come. :D
My handsome husband and I will be celebrating our 28th anniversary tomorrow, I picked D-Day as our wedding day in hopes that it would help him remember, it didn't, LOL. :D
Enjoy your week of sunshine and relaxation, you definitely have earned it. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

Happy Anniversary to you!!!

Thank you very much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79