FullTimeGeek Talks About Jesse Spots, PizzaGate, InfoWars and Bitcoin Shills

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Here is a commentary I did about Jesse's recent video

Jesse's video


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video, really nice to hear your perspective on things.

David Seaman and Alex Jones = Gatekeepers 100%.

Both of these individuals portrayed themselves as leaders in the pg investigation and then steered the community into a ditch. I've never trusted either of them, although Alex still did some good for 9/11 truth.

There's also a strong case that Rogan is a gatekeeper as well but I still enjoy his podcast from time to time.

Also, thanks for the shoutout.
Keep them videos flowing!

You are right. When you trace these other channels of distraction they all trace back to either Alex Jones /Infowars, Coast to Coast AM, or Joe Rogan . Watch my MAGA video I left out a lot of character because they will go after you personally. It is my belief based on what I have seen for the last 20 years that Infowars or Alex Jones is an agent provocateur for the plutocracy. The plutocracy is the government and corporations working together for complete control of our lives and mind.

LOLOLOL Seaman Bitcoin expert?!

It's Seaman Stain lol

Great video @fulltimegeek.

Some thoughts:

  1. While I like and respect what a lot of the conspiracy people talk about, I found some of them tend to off the deep end and start to think everything is a conspiracy. They are always looking for an angle.

  2. You approach is out of the ordinary...it scares people. Steemit and this blockchain is about freedom....people are not accustomed to people caring about something other than themselves.

  3. Alex Jones "Give me money"...that is more his ilk.

  4. The mantra is already starting, you are right. They are demonizing bitcoin as the cause of financial and economic instability.

  5. Steem shill...hey that is me....I can live with that.

  6. Maybe some are better off on Facebook and Youtube...ironic you would think conspiracy people would be the first to jump those two ships and do it quickly.

  7. In the US 80% of the transactions by dollar volume is done through banks...the coffee at Starbucks only account for 3% of the total dollar value. Bitcoin is well suited for sending $50K to a supplier overseas or paying your company payroll.

  8. Today is too quick on making the world incredible...give us 10 days and we will fix it.

The entire time I was watching this video, I was thinking what my sales manager says when he goes over my prospect list and sees one on there for months: is it time to let this one go and find someone who is really interested in our stuff?

Many come to steemit, walk away, only to return later. Others just keep going. Either way, it seems like you are fighting tooth and nail for something that he doesnt want.

You planted the seed....see if it grows.

Hey FTG- great to see your vid. Perspective from my experience........

I've met Seaman and shared a meal and a couple of drinks. I agree in your assessment that he's a bit egotistical and self promoting BUT he has been a warrior in the pizzagare battle- he spoke at the March 28-2017 pizzagate/pedogate demonstration I organized - he also promoted it in advance. For that I will always be grateful to him.

On the flip side I feel as if he ran away from pizzagate, as did Alex Jones- unfortunately David was a bit thin skinned but was also a lightning rod- remember -they always try to divide and conquer us.

But in the end both Jones and Seaman did get the word out on pizzagate. Was that done only to later distance themselves from it as if it weren't a legitimate issue? Maybe so.

In the end anyone that runs away from the pedogate/pizzagate issue is either a complete candy coward or was a shill from the start.

I love Titus Frost and am face to face friends with him as well- I've tried to mend differences between Seaman and Frost but unfortunately I wasn't successful.

Just wanted to throw in my $.02- great vid- thanks!

Do you mean the Pizzagate demonstration on March 28th when he took his stage time to call me a pedophile protector and then kneel down in prayer? Before being photographed later that day with Cassandra Fairbanks at Comet Pizza? Would you still like to defend David Seaman?

Oh shit son!! Seaman Stain is a bitch!

Unfortunately there was back and forth bickering there- would be nice if egos could be set aside for the children's sake.

Are you speaking of the same Seaman as @lifttheveil411 is? Seems like two completely different people to me. Oh and also I would like to say this on the blockchain "Fuck you Alex Jones, Fuck you" thanks

I am speaking of the David Seaman that is the former Huffinglue Post contributor that was fired because he dared to write about HRC's health issues during the campaign- that article that got him fired was also removed shortly after being published online.

Yes I know. He's an idiot and probably just gov like Mr Jones. I don't like either but that's just a personal opinion

Alex jones has always been dis info before the internet he was on AM radio, where government disinfo shills spread their lies for years and sold survival gear and Gold sound familiar? While the real info was on ham radio or shortwave. If you look into the connected Am radio shills you will find Lionel Nation and Rush Limbaugh among others they are all the same right extremist wing of the plutocracy that is our government and multinational corporations working together. Not the Jews or Zionists not the Jesuits but in fact the Plutocracy which is all the global corporations that control everything and the government.

Beautiful response! Thank you man. It seems you are very knowledgeable in the "truth" of our world. I love it :)

I just need to run out in the wild and build a shelter and never return.

The first video isn't playing for me, is it just me? Can you test it real quick?

I'm getting the following error:

The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported.

fudge .... Not sure why it isn't working. I did the same thing I've always done. I'm leaving my window open and letting it seed/upload in hopes that fixes it. Perhaps, the video is still replicating on the torrent servers.

The youtube link plays ok. It is just the D.Tube

Hurry, I need to hear your joke or saying of the day.

Post updated! YouTube link should work.

Yeah, same problem here... will wait for it on the evil youtube channel lol

So, I think you were a little to aggressive in wanting to help your flat earth believer friend. Plus, spoiling people before they have time to form good habits is dangerous. You were well intended, but I think had you waited a while for him to post and learn about some of steemit first then delegated he wouldn't have freaked out.

I'm going to upload the video to YouTube and provide the link after it's done.

Ok. That would surely fix that.

Same here got this reply The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported.

Man I just view your dtube video and you are right about delegating the steem power , what you suggest to do with my sp i have just a little m what is . the right amount of sp to have ? and yes i vote myself as is hard to get upvotes :)

I really like Jesse Spots but it looks like he bought the Bitcoin conspiracy angle that you see being pushed out there. David Seaman "Bitcoin expert" is kind of funny, although you have to give it to him for how long he's been pushing it. Anybody who followed his advice back when is in pretty good shape right now. Loving Steemit these days. Pretty much just doing YouTube for fun now and focusing on Steemit & DTube.

I am happy to be a steemit shill :) I am just hearing of these guys. I have only heard of Titus Frost. Pizzagate is shrouded in mystery.

Morality cannot be programmed into the blockchain

100% true.

Bitcoin is now the digital gold (store of value).

I think the only problem here is a misunderstanding of how the technology of the blockchain works.

Do not beef too much. Lol

One man's morality is another man's noose.

The Church had morality programmed into it for people and we would call that a far from free institution.

Whenever I hear morality or ethical, I ask, based upon who's perspective? If we are going to legislate via the pen or social mores what is proper or not, what about people who fall outside of that? Are they punished and ostracized? Arent we duplicating what those that enslave are already doing?

Interesting video. Steemit is slow to embrace the Mandela Effect but but I am slowly gathering steam. I knew about Bitcoin at $2 but didn't understand it so I ignored it to my own detriment.

This is more informative content about bitcoin .I have learned more from your this video.I am sure that you must share always this types of video content.I am waiting for your next content@fulltimegeek

I guess next posts gonna blow your mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79