Vlog #62: Cooking a homemade Chicken Tikka Masala dish!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey dear Dtubers and Steemians,

in my next Vlog here for today I have recorded the preparations, cooking process and the final result of a homemade Chicken Tikka Masala dish.

It was the first time that I cooked this Indian dish and the result was really delicious. I used a nice spice paste for the chicken as marinade and the rest of the dish was completely homemade. Just watch for yourself by clicking the thumbnail picture above...

Greetings from Germany and hear you everyone!

Jonas - @future24


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

Hummm it smell so go. Can you do the same but with quorn instead. Eheheh 😉

Funny that you are so proud of your own tomatoes (I don't know if the joke will land lol)

You are most welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Brother! We should meet up! I'm also in Berlin! Do you have discord? Add me brother. Winny#1322

Winny out...for now 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00