Vlog #57: Receive 100 Steemhunt Tokens daily for installing the Chrome Extension!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Dtubers and Steemians,

in my new Vlog here I want to draw attention to the Steemhunt Token Airdrop for installing the Google Chrome Browser plugin once again.

Some hours ago I have published an article with more information and Screenshots about it too. Here you can find the article about the Steemhunt Token Airdrop: https://steemit.com/steemhunt/@future24/daily-steemhunt-token-airdrop-for-installing-the-new-chrome-extension-100-steemhunt-tokens-per-day-86026533609f5est

By installing the new Google Chrome Browser Extension by @steemhunt, you can receive 100 Steemhunt Tokens per day, just for logging in to your Browser with the installed Google Chrome Extension.

Greetings and hear you everyone!

Jonas - @future24


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

That sounds great. I haven't heard about it before. Are they going SMT as well??

Hey nice, that´s why I wanted to inform people over Dtube about this Airdrop again!
Yes it will be a Smart Media Token.

@ future24 these are good news dear friend, I did not know this information, thank you very much for the information
I wish you a wonderful night

Thank you for the feedback @jlufer and greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05