Vlog #132: First impressions of my travel trips to Brno!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dear Dtubers and Steemians,

here is my first Vlog of my two travel trips to Brno in the Czcch Republic last month and I recorded this video one day after my arrival. In this Vlog Im on the way back from the center to our apartment and Ada is going to her student accomodation for around one hour to bring some clothes and her university stuff to our apartment.

Ada is studying in Brno until June and it´s part of an international student exchange called "Erasmus". This was perfect to see us again, because Brno is only one hour away from Berlin with the airplane and the flights are very cheap. That´s why she visited me two times in Berlin and I visited her two times in Brno, before we went to Spain together. In ten days she and her friends will be back on Crete island again and I will visit them in July.

Our apartment in Brno was really beauiful and of course I also recorded a room tour.

Stay tuned for my next Vlogs and hear you everyone!

Jonas - @future24


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, @future24!

You just got a 1.24% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62