Vlog #153: Arrived in Agia Peliagia on Crete island!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey dear Dtubers and Steemians,

here is the first Vlog of my current travel trip to Crete island and I recorded this video on the night I arrived here four days ago on Monday.

I will stay here on Crete island until the beginnning of August to visit Ada, her twin sister Ornella and other friends. Im also searching for nice Vlog spots to show you wonderful places of Crete island.

On my first day I was picked up from the airport in Heraklion by my friend Bettina and she drived me to my apartment here in Agia Pelagia.

My apartment is close to the Beach where Ada is working in the El Greco Restaurant. Of Course we also went to El Greco later, where is live music every Monday. Later in the night Ada finished her work and I showed her our apartment, where she is living with me for the next weeks.

I will also change the apartment in nine days, because our current apartment was not free for a whole month and I found another one, which is almost directly between our current apartment.

Of course we will also record roomtour videos and stay tuned for my next Vlogs everyone!

Greetings from Crete.

Jonas - @future24


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Hi, @future24!

You just got a 1.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97