Vlog #61 - Part 3: No bigger planting pot found in my basement, but...

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi dear Dtubers and Steemians,

this is the third part of my Vlog from yesterday and in this part Im back from my basement to look if there is another planting pot, which is big enough for my Yucca Palm tree.

Unfortunately there was no bigger planting, so that I have to buy a new one, but I found another useful thing... Just watch for yourself by clicking on the thumbnail picture above.

Here you can also find part one and two of this balcony gardening Vlog:

Vlog #61: Taking care of my Yucca Palm Tree!
Link: https://steemit.com/dtube/@future24/2vij18xe

Vlog #61 - Part 2: Problem with the new planting pot...
Link: https://steemit.com/dtube/@future24/75ub17a2

Greetings and hear you everyone!

Jonas - @future24


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

This is a very beautiful post, thanks for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14