Vlog #60: A sunny and warm day at the lake Heiligensee in October!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Dtubers and Steemians,

today was a really warm summer day here in Berlin with around 25 degrees, even if it is already October. This is awesome and I can´t remember a year like this. Of course for the nature this is not good, but I like warm weather very much.

That´s why I took my scooter and drove to the lake Heiligensee today for swimming in October and paddling with my Stand Up Board.

The water was not so warm, but I used a short neoprene suit and so it wasn´t so cold. You can still go swimming wihtout neoprene suit, but then it is getting cold very fast. Im excited how long we will have this weird warm autumn-summer here in Germany.

Greetings and hear you everyone!

Jonas - @future24


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

Nice DTube video sir ji. Summer season is much interesting because there are plenty of time to work here and there swim in lakes.
Regards @future24 sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64