#dTube 01: Meet My Responsive Cat! Talk to him & he'll respond.

in #dtube6 years ago


My cutie bobcat named "miming" is here to gives smiles to your day.

This cat is responsive to every words you're asking him. He will just literally say "meow" and would look like really having a conversation with you.

In line with my utilization of using the steem blockchain from all the steem-based apps that it let's us make money with, let's now enjoy @Dtube and @DLive.

Apps already used
#steemit
@busy.org
@parley.io
@steemtipper
@dMania.lol
@steemgigs = my witness
@steepshot
@smartsteem


The video is mine
Video info: VID_20180505_221248
Follow me, hit the thumbs up for more funny videos, and subscribe.
Steemit account: www.steemit.com/@fycee


Snap photo is me, your host.
Testing how dTube works!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I had an error of uploading the snap photo. I didn't know that it will be the cover of the video itself. Anyway it was just a video upload test using @dTube.

Here is the supposed to be cover photo:
IMG_20170906_144801.jpg

Hehe.. Ang cute, talagang sumasagot sya..hehe..

Video cover is your face, I thought you were the bobcat. ^o^

This comment really gives justice to the bobcat, hahaha!!! @fycee peace on earth...

Bwahahaha! Kinain ako NG dTube hehehe.

Miming looks angry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97