You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #324 - Make Money with Oracle D Tasks on Steem

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

This earning opportunity is really interesting, therefore, this captured my attention and this needs to be really acknowledged by friends. I nominated this post to one of my dear friends @zephalexia #up-gage challenge. See the acknowledgement here:

https://steemit.com/up-gage/@zephalexia/up-gage-challenge-round-48-or-join-and-get-rewarded-w-upvote-steem

Thank you so much for recently dropping by my post and evidently shown your support to one of my posts. Let's continue to rock both here and on publish0x. Have an amazing day!

Sort:  

thanks my dear

Did you try the Oracle D task so far?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83